Our Team

  • Joey:

    Owner and General Manager

    Reach Joey at joey@tbfg.ca

    Joey has been around the furniture business most of his life. He has a double diploma in Business Administration and Small Business Ventures from BCIT. He moved back to the area from Vancouver in 2002 and loves Cranbrook and what it has to offer, opportunity and lifestyle.  Joey is the president of the DBA, a Chamber and JCI member and can be found volunteering at numerous events for a community he loves.

  • Christine:

    Owner and Financial Manager

    Reach Christine at christine@tbfg.ca

    Christine's experience in the service field has proved to be huge asset in our office relations.  She has been in Cranbrook since 2003 from the Coast where she attended UBC and has a degree in Genetics.  Her Science back ground is an asset to the details of running an organization.  She is on the board of the East Kootenay Foundation for Health, a Chamber Member and can be found chasing her kids from sporting event to sporting event.

  • Kevin:

    Sales

    Reach Kevin at kevin@tbfg.ca

    Kevin has been in the furniture industry for 23 years, his product knowledge is a valuable skill that benefits both customers and our team. Kevin also loves to cook and travel.

  • Linda:

    Sales and Interior Design

    Reach Linda at linda@tbfg.ca

    Linda has been with the Bedroom for 12 years. Her follow up, and customer care is legendary.

  • Terry:

    Sales

    Reach Terry at terry@tbfg.ca

    Terry's fun loving nature is contagious and makes customers feel right at home.

  • Brenda:

    Sales

    Reach Brenda at brenda@tbfg.ca

    Brenda is a huge asset to our team as she has been in the industry for a very long time.  Her extensive appliance knowledge is unmatched!

  • Jessica:

    Sales

    Reach Catherine at jessica@tbfg.ca

    Jessica is a great new addition to our sales team.

  • Natalie:

    Sales and Interior Design

    Reach Natalie at natalie@tbfg.ca

    Natalie's applied degree in Interior Design can help you to design the room you have always dreamed about.

  • Yves:

    Customer Service

    Reach Yves at yves@tbfg.ca

    Yves caring and positive attitude is unmatched and is fantastic at looking after our customers.

  • Mark:

    Reporting and Ordering

    Reach mark at mark@tbfg.ca

    Mark has been in the furniture industry since the beginning and who's knowledge and jokes are available to everyone.

  • Gwen:

    Accounts Receivable

    Reach Gwen at gwen@tbfg.ca

    Gwen has been with the Bedroom for 15 years. Gwen's work as a bookkeeper behind the scenes, makes the operation run smooth and everyone's job a little easier.

  • Sadie:

    Accounts Payable and Logistics

    Reach Sadie at sadie@tbfg.ca

    Sadie's detail oriented personality makes her perfect for making sure your custom furniture is done correctly and arrives in a timely fashion.

  • Tyler:

    Warehouse Floor Manager

    Reach Tyler at tyler@tbfg.ca

    Tyler is our jack-of-all-trades in the warehouse. His extensive knowledge of the furniture industry has been a huge asset to our warehouse and delivery teams.

    Mark R:

    Warehouse Manager & Delivery Logistics

    Mark keeps everything running smoothly at our distribution center ensuring customers get their new furniture in a timely fashion.

    Catherine:

    Customer Service

    We hope everything goes smoothly when customers purchase from The Bedroom.  If there is a service issue, Catherine is there to fix it.